Print

Special Edition

E Liquid basics special edition

E Liquid basics special edition

E Liquid Bases Special Edition - special premium eliquid bases
 


E Liquid Bases in Special Edition special Premium Eliquid Bases in Limited edition editions.



Become a part of the LiquidBase Vape Shop:

Our E Liquid bases now finally in special editions. - The Limited Edition Liquid bases we had in the test phase first exclusively on Ebay offered. They arrived so well that we are now regularly creating special editions.

Are you creative and want to be part of our Vape Shop? -Na, then create your Liquid Base label and send us your template:

kontakt@eliquid-basen.de

The best template is rewarded by us with a shopping voucher and in any case included in the assortment! - Maybe you will find your label in our base range - We keep our fingers crossed!

As every steamer should be known, the quality of the liquid bases is, of course, decisive for the perfect e-liquid. The better the eliquid base the better of course also the e liquid. Highest quality with pure ingredients like glycerin 99.5%, pure propylene glycol 99.7% as well as strict quality control make our e Liquid bases as high-quality as well as popular.

The e-liquid base is the basic substance for the production of own E-Liquids. In order to give your eliquid the desired taste, add to the base liquid itself flavor concentrates of your choice and the EASY MIX home-made Eliquid is ready for the e-cigarette and with your preferred taste. Before beginners can mix and vaporize good liquids, the right mixing ratio between E-Liquid base and liquid flavor must be found.

Liquid Base Vape Shop: ---
Buy Aroma

The recommended dosage of each flavor is noted on all our bottles - but we recommend starting with the lowest dosage at the beginning and then gradually increasing it if necessary to add more flavor to the liquid. - In this context, please note that E-Liquids must "mature"! As aromas mature for up to 7 days, the taste becomes more intense every day, it is of course advisable to wait at least 2 days (preferably 7 days) before mixing Liquid Aromat.

In our shop you will find a huge selection of liquid flavors, highly concentrated and especially suitable for the production of E Liquids - without harmful substances like diacetyl, sugar, oils or the like.

Also useful liquid mixer sets with liquid bottles, syringes and much more. Are a great help with the eLiquids itself - browse through our Liquidbase Vape Shop, we are happy to advise you.


You can expect the highest levels of purity by using the very best basic ingredients as well as the best customer service !! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our team at the Liquid-Base Vape Shop will be glad to assist you at all times.


Ingredients of the base: VPG Basis Liquid: pure propylene glycol (E 1520) 99.7% purity, vegetable glycerin (E 422) 99.5% purity - from medical production.

Propylene glycol is approved as a food additive in the EU and is designated E 1520. It is used, inter alia, for medical products, as a carrier for aromas.

Glycerin is approved as a food additive in the EU and is designated E 422. Due to its water-binding properties, glycerin is used for moisturizing also in cosmetics and foodstuffs.

Purified water, purer than just distilled, for the perfect liquid. With a reason for our high quality

The basic components of our liquids are obtained in Germany. For these raw materials all analysis certificates are available and thus guarantee the highest quality. The flavors used are purchased from German and European suppliers and are approved according to the Ordinance on Aromas (EG) No. 1334/2008 and are approved for use in foodstuffs. Hygienic production and bottling according to current guidelines as well as strict self-checks are self-evident for us, the quantities can differ minimally due to the production filling. All components are processed, controlled and approved for consumption at the highest quality standards. Flavorings with known toxicity or toxicity with inhalation are not used. Each product is marked with expiration date and lot number, a complete hazard identification is on the primary packaging. The closures of our liquid bottles are secured by a child safety device.

We calculate the toxicity according to CLP regulation 1272/2008, Annex I, part 3.3.1.3.6.1

Safety and Warnings

Our bases are a pleasure. They are not an aid to smoking cessation, but merely as substitute products. If you are intolerant to propylene glycol, glycerin or an allergic reaction, you should not use e-cigarettes and the associated base. If in doubt, consult your doctor or pharmacist.

Nicotine is a nervousness. Nicotine-like base must not come into contact with the skin. In case of contact, wash thoroughly with plenty of water. Ingestion or contact with eyes should be avoided. Foods or drinks which have come into contact with nicotine-containing base must be disposed of and must not be consumed.

Our bases can not be made accessible to children under 18 years of age. Keep the base out of the reach of children.

Not suitable for:
Pregnant and / or nursing mothers, persons with cardiac, circulatory, blood pressure or lung diseases (e.g., asthma, COPD, bronchitis, pneumonia) and non-smokers, children and adolescents under 18 years of age.

 


Display per page
Sort by

New Golden Dragon E Liquid Basic 0mg-15mg nicotine 1000ml

from 11.00 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days

VPG 70/30 E Liquid Base 0/3/6/9/12mg + nicotine shots

from 9.99 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days

80/20 Liquid Base 0/3/6/9/12mg nicotine 1000ml

from 10.00 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days

VPG 55/35/10 E Liquid Basic 0/3/6/9/12mg 1000ml

from 9.99 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days

New Dragon Liquids Full Kit

from 9.90 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days

New Special Edition Liquid Basic 0mg-15mg nicotine 1000ml

from 13.50 *
In stock
Delivery period: 1 - 3 working days
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Special Edition

Liquid Basen Special Edition

Liquid Basen Special Edition

 

 

e Liquid Basen Special Edition - besondere Premium Eliquid Basen 

 

e Liquid Basen in Special Edition besondere Premium Eliquid Basen in Limited Edition Ausgaben.

 

 

 

 

Werde ein Teil des Liquid Base Vape Shop:

Unsere begehrte E Liquid Basen nun endlich in Special Edition Ausführungen. - Die Limited Edition Liquid Basen hatten wir in der Testphase zuerst ausschliesslich auf Ebay angeboten. Dort kamen diese dermaßen gut an, dass wir nun regelmäßig Sonderausgaben kreieren werden.

Sie sind kreativ und möchten ein Teil unseres Vape Shops sein? -Na dann erstellen Sie doch Ihr Liquid Base Etikett und senden uns die Vorlage an:

kontakt@eliquid-basen.de

Die beste Vorlage wird von uns mit einem Einkaufsgutschein belohnt und auf jeden Fall ins Sortiment aufgenommen ! - Vielleicht finden Sie Ihr Etikett dann in unserem Basen Sortiment - Wir drücken die Daumen!

 

Wie bereits jedem Dampfer bekannt sein sollte, ist natürlich die Qualität der Liquid Basen ausschlaggebend für das perfekte E-Liquid. Je besser die Eliquid Basis desto besser natürlich auch das e Liquid. Höchste Qualität durch reinste Bestandteile wie Glycerin 99,5%, reinstes Propylenglykol 99,7%  sowie strenge Qualitätskontrollen machen unsere e Liquid Basen so hochwertig als auch beliebt.
 

Die e Liquid-Base ist die Grundsubstanz zur Herstellung eigener E-Liquids. Um Ihren Eliquids den gewünschten Geschmack zu verleihen, mischen Sie zum Basisliquid selbst Aroma-Konzentrate Ihrer Wahl hinzu und fertig ist das GANZ EINFACH selbst gemachte Eliquid für die E-Zigarette und mit Ihrem bevorzugten Geschmack. Bevor Anfänger wirklich gute Liquids mischen und dampfen können, muss das richtige Mischungsverhältnis zwischen E-Liquid Basis und Liquid Aroma gefunden werden.

Liquid Base Vape Shop: --- Aroma kaufen ---

Die jeweilige Dosierungsempfehlung eines jeden Aromas ist auf allen unseren Konzentratflaschen vermerkt - allerdings raten wir generell dazu, zu Beginn IMMER mit der niedrigsten Dosierung zu starten und dann bei Bedarf langsam zu steigern, um den Liquids noch mehr Geschmack zu verleihen. - In diesem Zusammenhang bachten Sie bitte, dass E-Liquids "reifen" müssen! Da Aromen bis zu 7 Tage reifen, der Geschmack also täglich intensiver wird, ist es natürlich anzuraten, erstmal mindesten 2 Tage (optimalerweise 7 Tage) zu warten, bevor man noch Liquid Aromat ran mischt.

In unserem Shop finden Sie eine riesige Auswahl an Liquid Aromen, hochkonzentriert und speziell für die Herstellung von E-Liquids geeignet - ohne schädliche Stoffe wie Diacetyl, Zucker, Öle oder ähnliches.

Auch nützliche Liquid Mischer Sets mit Liquid Flaschen, Spritzen uvm. sind eine große Hilfe beim eLiquids selber machen - stöbern Sie in unserem Liquid Base Vape Shop, gerne können Sie sich auch von uns beraten lassen.


Höchste Reinheit durch Verwendung reinst erhältlicher Grundstoffe können Sie genauso voraussetzen wie besten Kundenservice !! Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, sollten Sie Fragen haben, oder etwas nicht nach Ihren Wünschen sein - unser Team vom Liquid-Base Vape Shop steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung und wird alles tun, um Sie zu unseren 100% zufriedenen Kunden zählen zu dürfen!

 

Inhaltsstoffe der Base: VPG Basis Liquid: reinstes Propylenglycol (E 1520) 99,7% Reinheit , pflanzliches Glycerin (E 422) 99,5% Reinheit - aus medizinischer Herstellung.

Propylenglycol ist in der EU als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff zugelassen und trägt die Bezeichnung E 1520. Es wird unter anderem für medizinische Produkte, als Trägerstoff für Aromen verwendet.

Glycerin ist in der EU als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff zugelassen und trägt die Bezeichnung E 422. Glycerin wird wegen seiner wasserbindenden Eigenschaften zur Feuchthaltung auch in Kosmetikartikeln und Lebensmitteln eingesetzt.

gereinigtes Wasser, reiner als nur destilliert, für das perfekte Liquid. Mit ein Grund für unsere hohe Qualität

Die Basiskomponenten unserer Liquids werden in Deutschland bezogen. Für diese Rohstoffe liegen alle Analysenzertifikate vor und garantieren so für höchste Qualität. Die verwendeten Aromen werden von deutschen und europäischen Lieferanten bezogen und sind nach Aromenverordnung (EG) Nr. 1334/2008 zugelassen und für die Verwendung in Lebensmitteln freigegeben. Hygienische Produktion und Abfüllung nach aktuellen Richtlinien sowie strenge Eigenkontrollen sind für uns selbstverständlich, durch die Fertigungsabfüllung können die Mengen minimalst differieren. Alle Komponenten werden unter höchsten Qualitätsmassstäben verarbeitet, kontrolliert und für den Konsum freigegeben. Aromen mit bekannter Schädlichkeit oder Toxizität bei Inhalation kommen nicht zur Anwendung. Jedes Produkt ist mit Verfallsdatum und Chargennummer gekennzeichnet, eine vollständige Gefahrenkennzeichnung befindet sich auf der Primärverpackung. Die Verschlüsse unserer Liquid-Fläschchen sind mit einer Kindersicherung gesichert.

Bei uns erfolgt die Berechnung der Toxizität gemäss CLP Verordnung 1272/2008, Anhang I, Teil 3,3.1.3.6.1

Sicherheits- und Warnhinweise

Unsere Basen stellen ein Genussmittel dar. Sie sind kein Hilfsmittel zur Rauchentwöhnung sondern lediglich als Ersatzprodukte gedacht. Bei einer Unverträglichkeit von Propylenglycol, Glycerin bzw. einer allergischen Reaktion sollten Sie E-Zigaretten und die damit verbundene Base nicht benutzen. Ziehen Sie im Zweifelsfall Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker zu Rate.

Nikotin ist ein Nervengift. Nikotinhalige Base darf nicht mit der Haut in Berührung kommen. Bei Kontakt gründlich mit viel Wasser abwaschen. Verschlucken oder Kontakt mit den Augen ist zwingend zu vermeiden. Lebensmittel oder Getränke, die mit nikotinhaltiger Base in Kontakt gekommen sind, müssen entsorgt werden und dürfen nicht mehr verzehrt werden.

Unsere Basen dürfen Kindern und Jugendlichen unter 18 Jahren nicht zugänglich gemacht werden. Bewahren Sie die Base für Kinder unzugänglich auf.

Nicht geeignet für: 
Schwangere und/oder stillende Mütter, Personen mit Herz-, Kreislauf-, Blutdruck- oder Lungenerkrankungen (z.B. Asthma, COPD, Bronchitis, Lungenentzündung) sowie Nichtraucher, Kinder und Jugendliche unter 18 Jahren.

Die Verwendung und Konsumierung unserer Base geschieht ausnahmslos auf eigene Gefahr!

 


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Neu VPG 50/50 Eliquid Base 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1 Liter

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

VPG 70/30 e Liquid Base 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1Liter

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu VPG 80/20 eLiquid Basis 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1Liter

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu VPG 55/35/10 ELiquid Basis 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1000ml

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu VPG 75/25 E-Liquid Base 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1000ml

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu VPG 90/10 E-Liquid Base 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1000ml

ab 35,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu VPG 30/70 e Liquid Base 0mg 3mg 6mg 9mg 12mg Nikotin 1000ml

ab 32,90 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Liquid Base 50/50 Zero 1000ml Special Edition

13,50 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Neu E-Liquid Base 80/20 Zero 1 Liter Special Edition

13,50 € *
Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand